CENTRAL OFFICE STAFF 


Eric F. Waddell

Superintendent of Schools

207-475-1334

ewaddell@kitteryschools.com

Joseph Bassett

Director of Special Services

207-475-1331

jbassett@kitteryschools.com

Cindy Boyd

Accounts Payable Specialist

207-475-1330

cboyd@kitteryschools.com

JoAnne Dowd

Curriculum Director

207-475-1335

jdowd@kitteryschools.com

Sarah Drappi

Human Resource Generalist

207-475-0870 (340)

sdrappi@kitteryschools.com


Lisa Harkin

Accounting Manager

lharkin@kitteryschools.com

Sara Joyal

Payroll Specialist/Accounts Payable

207-475-1339

ssullivan@kitteryschools.com

Sarah Lane

SpEd Administrative Assistant

207-475-1331

slane@kitteryschools.com

Michele Sawtelle

Human Resource Manager

207-475-1338 (338)

msawtelle@kitteryschools.com

Donna Schoff

Superintendent's Administrative Assistant

207-475-1334

dschoff@kitteryschools.com

Rebecca Webb

SpEd Administrative Assistant

207-475-1317

rwebb@kitteryschools.com

Marilyn Woodside

Special Projects Coordinator

207-475-1327

mwoodside@kitteryschools.com 

MITCHELL PRIMARY SCHOOL

207-439-1707


Allison Gamache, Principal

agamache@kitteryschools.com


Kendra Downs, Assistant Principal

kdowns@kitteryschools.com 

Melissa Cantara

Nurse

mcantara@kitteryschools.com

Anna Leijon-Guth

Technologist

aleijonguth@kitteryschools.com

Monica McKeon

School Counselor

mmckeon@kitteryschools.com

Leslie Patterson

Secretary

lpatterson@kitteryschools.com

Dana Rickerich

School Counselor

drickerich@kitteryschools.com

Karen Sweeney

Secretary/Bookkeeper

ksweeney@kitteryschools.com

Tristan Valenti

School Resource Officer

tvaleni@kitteryschools.com

SHAPLEIGH SCHOOL

207-439-2572


Anne Ellis, Principal

aellis@kitteryschools.com


Michelle Perry, Assistant Principal

mperry@kitteryschools.com

Brenda Bladen

Nurse

bbladen@kitteryschools.com

Seth Cole

Technologist

scole@kitteryschools.com

Wendy Collins

Nutrition Program Director

wcollins@kitteryschools.com

Nancy Embry

District Data Manager

nembry@kitteryschools.com

Jessica Jordan

Secretary/Bookkeeper

jjordan@kitteryschools.com

Kelly Martin

School Counselor

kmartin@kitteryschools.com

Rachel Martine

Secretary

rmartine@kitteryschools.com

Kristin O'Neill

School Counselor

koneill@kitteryschools.com

Tristan Valenti

School Resource Officer

tvaleni@kitteryschools.com

TRAIP ACADEMY

207-439-1121


Jane Durgin, Principal

jdurgin@kitteryschools.com


Michael Roberge, Assistant Principal/Activities Director

mroberge@kitteryschools.com

Brooke Bassett

School Counselor

bbassett@kitteryschools.com

Betsy Burke

Nurse 

bburke@kitteryschools.com

Mark Everett

Facilities Director

meverett@kitteryschools.com

Don Harkin

Technologist

dharkin@kitteryschools.com

Lisa Harris

Counseling Secretary/Registrar

lharris@kitteryschools.com

Katherine Sargent

School Counselor

ksargent@kitteryschools.com

Shay Stathoplos

Director of Nursing Services

sstathoplos@kitteryschools.com

Tristan Valenti

School Resource Officer

tvaleni@kitteryschools.com

Mandy White

Secretary/Receptionist

jmwhite@kitteryschools.com